Share and Enjoy..

Almost the first thing I saw when I opened my lap top this morning was a link sent to me by a friend the contents of which purported to be horribly hilarious . Now, normally that would go straight in the bin but as this particular friend and I share a similar sense of humour I thought I would check it out.

I couldn’t even read the whole thing because I was seriously worried I was going to do myself an injury by laughing too hard and too long.  I waited till I got home from work to read a little more – still couldn’t finish it.

So here is the link for you my friends – hope you haven’t read it before but if so, it’s still funny a second time..think of it as a Solstice present to you all.

The 25 Funniest AutoCorrects of 2012

Share and Enjoy

one more sleep..

Leave a Reply

