it’s 3am in the morning and i am watching this..

 

2 thoughts on “it’s 3am in the morning and i am watching this..

  1. I suffered insomnia last night. Am typing this at 5.15am having only had about 2 hours kip. I don’t feel too bad just yet but I expect it will hit me in a few hours. It’s a bugger, isn’t it?

  2. Just lovely Mr Finn.

    How are ya gal? Have just spent a pleasant few minutes catching up on your life in Hay.

    Today, as a little nod to British Spring time, I am spring cleaning the studio. It’s starting to come together now but I think perhaps a couple more hours work will do it. So, I’ll get on with that and leave you to sleep.
    Sweet dreams lovely lady. x

Leave a Reply

