Work Space..

My work table
Note large cup of char, small, handpainted tea cup full of malteasers and new set of coloured crochet hooks that are a dream to use. I'm in the process of putting together some more bright birds.
The other view from my window

I am in the process of listing some of my makings on Etsy – my shop name is fondle if you would like to take a look.  🙂

One thought on “Work Space..

  1. i must have got out of sync , i had two of your bloggs to read today so i’ll leave one comment for both… good to hear your chests have turned up , i know what you are going through all my gear is auckland … there is somthing about rain in the UK , i loved it , blossoms are out here so spring is on it’s way but i still love autumn and those mushrooms look yum… nice looking mac , would look good in my work space

Leave a Reply

