Small, Pink and Knitted..

Back in the eighties I was really into this guy –

I thought our love would last forever, but it has palled and my memories have faded

These guys though will live in my heart forever – Ah! sweet childhood memories, always the best..

I have added a page to my blog with a knitting pattern I found to make your own Clanger if you so wish.   I would love to but it is a bit too challenging for my knitting skills, which are basic in the extreme.  One of the things I want to do when I get settled in a new home is to learn properly,  I don’t really want to knit jerseys and such but I would like to produce the odd clanger or two!

And here is one I haven’t already made –

some other much cleverer person created it..

Leave a Reply

