Oh – and I meant to say

Second post for the day – woohoo!

Just that I really enjoyed Katieboo1’s explanatory text of Shakespeare’s Julius Ceasar.

And also her post on Gillian McKeith’s poo exploration. Did you know that if you eat lots of mung beans and other healthy stuff, your poo won’t stink? Who’da thunk it!

See what you miss if you don’t watch reality t.v.? A big pile of crap… Sorry, I had to say that, otherwise I would be fined by the blog police.  Feel free to make any other poo related comments 😉

Katie is in my blog roll if you fancy a giggle.

And of course I can’t resist the opportunity to include my favourite  (read only) excremental character –

Mr Hankey – the Christmas Poo!! (would love to see him and Gillian go head to head)

christmasmrhankey

4 thoughts on “Oh – and I meant to say

Leave a Reply

